We love what we do.

Be enthusiastic and you will enthuse

We love what we do. We work highly motivated and with full commitment. The creative minds at we love pr focus on the essentials – the perfect service for our clients and the achievement of the targets that have been jointly agreed.

Strategically and skillfully applied communication is the most effective tool to increase the recognition of a brand, to gain the trust of potential customers and to develop sales continuously. We love pr purposefully attracts attention for brands and positions them best possible in the market.

Fashion and beauty is our passion

We love pr’s wide ranging brand portfolio reaches all relevant media. Besides, we love pr is in close contact with online and social media editors.

Through this work we seek for a closer connection between brand and editor. The brands in our portfolio do not only stimulate each other but also enrich each other, as a higher number of editors is reached by we love pr.

Paths are made by walking

We love pr offers its clients customized PR support. Based on a hands on approach, with mutual respect, professional as well as emotional understanding and knowledge, we love pr positions a label, product or brand perfectly in the desired segment. Through visits of editors and stylists on a regular basis, our press days twice a year and appointments at editor houses we love pr implements excellent press work, a deep understanding and an amazing image of your brand. In this way we love pr achieves the desired results for loyal, long-time and satisfied clients.

Together we are stronger

MUNICH PRESS OPEN is a two-day, joint press event of twelve PR agencies from Munich and fashion, beauty and lifestyle brands that takes place twice a year in April and October since 2011. By now, MPO is a well-established date in the agendas of the leading editors and journalists from Munich, Hamburg, Berlin, Austria and Switzerland.

The media representatives are flown in to Munich in order to inform themselves about the latest news and trends of the upcoming season of the brands at the agencies. Service is first priority at MPO. Therefore, an exclusive shuttle service picks up the journalists at the airport, brings them to the city and shuttles them comfortably and timesaving from one showroom to the next. A joint soiree is also an integral part of MPO.
"Choose a job you love, and you will never
have to work a day in your life." Confucius

Welove PR.

Beatrice Handte

CEO

beatrice.handte@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 0

Robert Kriesten

Senior PR Manager

robert.kriesten@welovepr.de

040-368 80 36 - 13

Katharina Wimmer

PR Manager

katharina.wimmer@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 17

Melanie Oosterhof

Senior PR Manager

melanie.oosterhof@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 13

Daniela Rakowsky

Senior PR Manager

Head of Beauty

(in Elternezit)

daniela.rakowsky@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 12

Eva Markgraf

Senior PR Manager

eva.markgraf@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 14

Eva-Maria Eiselt

Senior PR Manager

eva-maria.eiselt@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 16

Veronika Kaiser

Senior PR Manager

Veronika.Kaiser@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 – 19

Johannes Hamann

PR Manager

johannes.hamann@welovepr.de

Tel: 040-368 80 36 - 11

Alina Trettel

PR Manager

alina.trettel@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 18

Davina Kühnel

Senior PR Manager

Head of Beauty

(in Elternzeit)

davina.kuehnel@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 0

Antonia Palazzo

PR Manager

antonia.palazzo@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 15

Daniel Klein

Influencer Relations

daniel.klein@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 14

Klara Daum

Junior PR Manager

klara.daum@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 21

Seraina Hartmann

Senior PR Manager

seraina.hartmann@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 12

Sabrina Slawik

Senior PR Manager

sabrina.slawik@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 17

Julia Blume

PR Manager

julia.blume@welovepr.de

Tel: 040-368 80 36 - 10

Dana Daboosh

Junior PR Manager

dana.daboosh@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 15

Theresa Hinterecker

Junior PR Manager

theresa.hinterecker@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 15

Demet Öngel

Finance

demet.oengel@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 0

Lara Rygielski

Junior PR Manager

Lara.rygielski@welovepr.de

Tel: 040-368 80 36 - 13

Marie Lehmann

Trainee

marie.lehmann@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 13

Beatrice Handte

CEO

beatrice.handte@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89- 961 60 20 - 0

Julia Blume

Senior PR Manager

julia.blume@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 10

Antonia Palazzo

PR Manager

antonia.palazzo@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 24

Eva Markgraf

Senior PR Manager

eva.markgraf@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 14

Eva-Maria Eiselt

Senior PR Manager (in Elternzeit)

eva-maria.eiselt@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 16

Katharina Wimmer

PR Manager

katharina.wimmer@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 0

Klara Daum

PR Manager

klara.daum@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 23

Seraina Hartmann

Senior PR Manager (in Elternzeit)

seraina.hartmann@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 12

Hanna Lehanka

Junior PR Manager

hanna.lehanka@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 25

Katharina Hofmann

Junior PR Manager

katharina.hofmann@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 27

Lisa Aschenbrenner

PR Manager

lisa.aschenbrenner@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 15

Patrizia Kandora

Junior PR Manager

patrizia.kandora@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 12

Elena Gresle

Büroorganisation / Buchhaltung

elena.gresle@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 29

Ines Risi

PR Manager

ines.risi@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 13

Sarah Ruedi

PR Trainee

sarah.ruedi@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 22

Anne-Kathrin Fries

Junior PR Manager

anne-kathrin.fries@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 51

Carla Bachorski

PR Trainee

carla.bachorski@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 11

Barbara Röhrig

Senior PR Manager

barbara.roehrig.fr@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 388 79 3 - 44

Alena Haage

Senior PR Manager

alena.haage@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 19

Nina Hinneberg

Junior PR Manager

nina.hinneberg@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 11

Roland Ludwig

PR Trainee

roland.ludwig@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 28

Marie Bund

Junior PR Manager

marie.bund@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 16

Samira Steidinger

PR Trainee

samira.steidinger@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 26

Patricia Mohr

Junior PR Manager

patricia.mohr@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 24

Theresa Lambeck

Junior PR Manager

theresa.lambeck@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 13

Niklas Hosch

PR Manager

niklas.hosch@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 42

Ronja Schultz

Junior PR Manager

ronja.schultz@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 17

Clemens Knoblauch

Junior PR Manager

clemens.knoblauch@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 40

Isabella Krompaß

PR Manager

isabella.krompass@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 21

Felicia Sutor

Werkstudent

deichmanninfluencerclub@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 961 60 20 - 0